Amazing and Loving Hancock Park Family Needs the Best Nanny


Posted : 01/01/70

There’s a family we know and love. They have three darling girls, ages 10, 4 & 10 months. Mom and Dad are successful working writers. They are looking for a flexible Nanny who can work from 3pm to 6/7pm MWF, 12pm to 6/7pm Tues/Th and 5pm to 11pm every Saturday. The schedule averages out to between 27-32 hours per week, but they will pay a full 40 hours as they understand it’s not easy to be on call six days per week. This is a well staffed home, and the focus of this particular role is the two older girls, ie. helping with homework, supervising piano practice, playing, going to activities, doing school pick up’s, errands & etc … — There’s a FT Nanny in the home who primarily watches over the ten month old. The family will be going to NYC in March for about 5-6 weeks and will want you to come. They will set you up with a living stipend and you’ll have a NYC adventure! This is an EXCITING, warm and wonderful family with a bustling fun life style. We want to find the ultimate big sister for them — someone super organized, flexible and FUN who loves travel and lives nearby so the commute isn’t an issue. It’s a perfect job for someone in grad. school or someone with aspirations (writer/artist/actress) beyond Nannying because the hours aren’t terribly long. Please reach out if you are interested. Thank you!

This job has been filled.

This job has been filled, but feel free to checkout some of our other open postings!

Go to jobs page