los angeles area

Hip Cool Palisades Family needs Tuesday through Friday Nanny


Posted : 01/25/23

Mom in the Palisades need a fun nanny that fits in with her family. You will be the nanny for a 9 year old boy and a 7 year old girl. Occasionally, you will need to help with the 13 year old girl. Mom is extremely generous. This is a staffed home with a personal assistant, housekeeper and organizer. There are also 3 pets . The schedule is Tuesday -Friday 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. The dream Nanny has experience with children 7 and up — is even-tempered, calm, and warm — not overly effervescent, yet completely engaging. This job is less about credentials and education and more about personality FIT. Mom & Dad are entrepreneurial and work from home so candidates should be happy to have parents in the mix. There are three little doggies in the home. Nanny is not responsible for pet care, but should be pet friendly. Pay is negotiable for the right person ($35/hour range) as is paid time off. Compensation is TBD, but applicants should know this is a loyal, kind and generous family. We are looking for a good ROLE MODEL who presents in a professional manner. There’s a dedicated Nanny car for use on the job and we are only looking for Nannies who drive as there will be lots of school runs, activities & playdates. You may also be asked to cook dinner for the kids and help out with the kids’ laundry and general home upkeep. Please reach out right away if this fun family sounds like a fit for you. Thank you!

This job has been filled.

This job has been filled, but feel free to checkout some of our other open postings!

Go to jobs page