los angeles area

Nanny Housekeeper Needed

Mom Dad and daughter (age 3.5) currently living in Santa Monica and likely moving to Brentwood or the Palisades need help. This family has a CAT, so if you are allergic — no need to read further. They are looking for one employee who is willing to clean, do childcare and some cooking. The ideal schedule is 7am until bedtime MWF. On those days — you will come early, make breakfast, take the little girl to nursery school at 9am, come home — clean until 2pm — and then focus on childcare, dinner, bed, bath & beyond. On Tuesday/Thursday you can come later (around 2pm) and just do the childcare portion of the job. This job will guarantee full-time hours and there will be opportunity for additional hours if you are willing to come on the weekend. The ideal candidate is VERY CONSCIOUS OF COVID and has either been vaccinated or is willing to be with minimal exposure the virus. Also looking for a candidate with toddler experience who is mature, active, huggable, lovable, energetic & FUN. Someone who LOVES children and is looking to be an all-around helpful presence in the house. Mom/Dad work full time in demanding jobs and need help with everything “home/family” related. Candidates should be PASSPORT READY and willing and able to travel a few times a year. The position pays on the books with paid time off and money for health benefits. Please reach out if interested in a LONG-TERM position with a WONDERFUL family.

Registered Candidates, let us know you're interested in this job!

For existing The Help Company candidates only

Job Interest Form

"*" indicates required fields

New to The Help Company?

Before expressing interest in one of our open positions, we need to learn a little more about you. Please complete our New Candidate Registration form to get started!

NEW CANDIDATE REGISTRATION