los angeles area

Single Mom in Encino Seeks Family Assistant with High EQ

Open

Posted : 01/16/23

We are looking for a super cool and hopefully artistic and empathic Family Assistant to help a brilliant single Mom in Encino & her 16-year old son. The job works roughly M-F from 11:00am to 7:00pm and pays via payroll with paid time off + health insurance. There’s a second home in Jackson Hole and Mom would love to find someone who is willing to spend some time there over the summer. Flexibility to stay the night on occasion would be helpful. The job involves a good deal of driving (there’s a Nanny car for use on-the-job) and pet care for two small doggies — also help with errands, marketing, family calendar, light cooking, laundry, organizing pantries, keeping the house stocked, companionship + homework. The ideal candidate thinks three steps ahead and will enjoy researching cool summer programs, possible gap-year options, and cool things to do all over the city. It would be a wonderful bonus to find a Family Assistant who can assist Mom professionally with budgeting and excel spreadsheets though the main focus for this search is to find someone who will be a great fit for the child. If interested, please reach out for additional information. Thank you!

New to The Help Company?

Before expressing interest in one of our open positions, we need to learn a little more about you. Please complete our New Candidate Registration form to get started!

NEW CANDIDATE REGISTRATION