Young Brentwood Family needs a Warm Career Nanny to start end of June 2018


Posted : 01/01/70

Type A Parents who love to keep their children active and loved are looking for a career nanny to help them! Mom has her own business and is in and out during the day. Dad is off at work.

You should have experience caring for families with INFANTS & TODDLERS. The little girl is 2.5 years old with #2 on the way. Plus a cute 20 pound Corgie Dog!

Both parents are in their 30s and are very intellectual. Mom has her own business and is in and out during the day. Dad is out all day working. They value education and want their nanny to work on their daughter’s development through arts & crafts, reading and walks in the park, etc. When you work for them, you are treated as a part of the family but also value keeping boundaries. They keep their home organized and would appreciate you helping to tidy up while their children sleep. It would be great if you can throw a load of laundry in and put together simple meals for the children

The schedule is typically 8am-4pm, Monday-Friday or Monday-Thursday 8am-6pm, they want someone who can be flexible, they will always guarantee you 40 hours/week.

The family offers 2 weeks paid vacation, 6 sick days and the major holidays off and paid. They will do cash for a trial and then switch to payroll, $25/hour (they will not go higher, this is their budget.)

This job has been filled.

This job has been filled, but feel free to checkout some of our other open postings!

Go to jobs page